Dolce chocolate

Trying something new Week 52 December 16 – 21
I love Friday s especially right before a vacation! This week right before I left I was doing my finally rounds around the office and making sure everything was ready and set in place while I’d be away.
I passed one of the girls down the hall who was handing out chocolate treats to everyone. She had in her had a tall cylinder plastic bucket and inside where wrapped chocolates in Gold, blue and red foil papers
She asked me if I wanted one and explained that the flavors were hazelnut, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate. Of course no surprise here I chose the dark chocolate. When I ate it, it vaguely reminded me of a Ferrero Rocher chocolate that I had many years ago at a wedding reception. It was very interesting to say the least, but a very sweet treat.

About rachelamb

#lovemuch. #lovelong #lovehard
This entry was posted in Trying something new. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment