Apple cider

I will admit it! I am VERY picky about my apple cider. It’s hard to find a good one you see. Some aren’t good at all….. Some are good, and then there’s the ones that are absolutely delicious
I know it’s crazy, but I don’t like hot apple cider at all…. In fact the kind that comes in the little packets I could do without. There’s just something about adding hot water to a packet of apple flavored powder that makes me shudder
I however love cold apple cider! And the best I have ever tried, of course has to come from my local Natural market. It’s one of those things that’s a rare treat. In other words if you see it on the shelf, go ahead and get it because if you don’t you might not get any at all
The apple cider has a very simple ingredient. Apples. I know right. Rocket science. There isn’t any added sugar or chemicals or other junk in it that you can’t pronounce, just yummy goodness. The apples are organic and locally grown, so you know it’s good.
I do my best to get myself some each fall. It’s quite the treat! There’s nothing like pouring a tall glass of ice cold apple cider and taking that first sip………. MMMM good
Happy Fall

About rachelamb

#lovemuch. #lovelong #lovehard
This entry was posted in Fall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment