Unwrapping

I almost have to laugh at the different ways people unwrap a gift. There’s the people like me, who most likely will carefully losen the tape, trying your very best not to rip the paper………. I don’t care about saving it for next year, like some people with my unwrapping style do……. but I try to be tidy about it, and I am sure make other people impatient as they just want me to hurry up and open it.

Other people have a complete opposite method of opening gifts………They have more of a tornado method, they rip viciously through their gifts and in 5 seconds or less there is a mountain of paper, and ribbon, and tissue paper lying right in front of them. Crazy I tell you. But FUN

A lady at work has never been one to wait for Christmas; they have been known to open all their gifts, both hidden and gifts under the tree before Christmas, then carefully wrap them back up and act surprised Christmas morning.

There’s people who like everyone to open all their gifts all at once and all at the same time, there’s the type were one by one everyone opens a gift and everyone oos and ahhs as you open your present. And there are some who wish not be be watched as they open their gift

I’m sure there are several other types of gift openers
What about you? How do you like to open your gifts?

About rachelamb

#lovemuch. #lovelong #lovehard
This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment